Puppy Face

Yes this is my puppy face. I am using it on you all right now because I’m handing in all my monies on Saturday morning and I could really use a bit of help on the donations front. For those of you who don’t know, it’s for World Horse Welfare (not just for me) and I’d really like to reach 300 pounds which could pay for all of their work after my 100 book challenge this year. If you’re unsure, look at the pug’s face. It’ll help you decide. JustGive.

Image

4 Comments to “Puppy Face”

  1. Okay, I just donated! 😛 I couldn’t do the gift aid thing though because I’m not a UK taxpayer (despite being a citizen because I was born there :P). Oh well!
    Good luck reaching your goal – you’re getting there! 🙂

  2. Hey there! I nominated you for a Liebster Award! Check out my blog for more information!

    http://sunnysideshlee.com/2013/03/12/liebster-award-nomination/

Leave a Reply

