Just to remind you….

Hello my readers. Before I move away from the land of blogging to ensure a lack of failure in finals, I just want to remind all you people, in particularly my 58 followers (58 followers- isn’t that awesome) that my blog is actually not just for fun, I’m actually doing it for the charity World Horse Welfare. World Horse Welfare is a great UK charity that takes care of abused horses in the UK and abroad helping not only these furry creatures but also educating people who aren’t able to take care of them. So even if you just donate £1 it could make the world of difference for the people at WHW and I would be hugely grateful if you could donate. Thank you!

Leave a Reply

