So….I’m a bad person…..

So….I’m a bad person. I have broken the golden rule of blogging- never neglect your readers. And I have. I have had my posts scheduled for some time now as I knew that I would be devilishly busy, but wanted to keep posting everyday. Anyways, it’s meant that I’ve neglected all of those lovely people who have started following my blog or who comment and visit often. Hopefully I’ve responded to all of your comments and thanked everyone who has started following me, but by way of apology, for 48 hours only, I will grant to anyone who has liked, followed or commented on my blog for the last couple of weeks a favor (that is within my power of course)- whether that be re-blogging one of your posts, or posting something in particular, or anything reasonably within my power. So if there is something you want- from now until 15:00 GMT friday, all of you loyal readers can request one thing which I will try to grant. Requests in the comment section! πŸ™‚ And thank you for reading πŸ™‚

11 Comments to “So….I’m a bad person…..”

  1. I have a favour, come back to englanndddd! Your awesomeness is missed. Ashley x

  2. Keep up your great blog. I am enjoying it, and thanks so much for following mine. πŸ™‚

  3. It is ok…I will come back I do book reviews and I am on goodreads too…you are my blogging book friend. ~Jackie

  4. I have been so guilty of this, especially now that I have a full-time job and plenty of graduate school assignments to take up my time. The truth is that I love blogging. A few months ago, I wouldn’t give blogging a second glance. Now, I have come to love each post I write and the people that comment on my page. It is an overwhelming experience to have people interesting in your fly by thoughts. I love responding to people and encouraging their ideas as well! You will get back into the groove and your readers (if they know what’s good for them ;)) will stick around in spite of your absences. I recently wrote a similar apologetic post, and it was received with encouragement. Keep writing πŸ™‚

  5. Hahaha I love that picture! πŸ˜›
    As for requests…hmmm…could you win the lottery for me? That’s reasonably within your power, right? Nah, as the others have said, just keep blogging, because you have an awesome blog! πŸ™‚

    • I’ll just pop to the lottery and take some numbers and then mail it to you! And thank you for the support! πŸ™‚

      • Excellent! *clasps hands maniacally* And then when I win I’ll mail some wads of cash back to you, in an envelope with the words “Does not contain alarming amounts of money in large wads” written on the front and back.

Leave a Reply

