30 Day Book Challenge

So, a fellow blogger had this idea which I’m going to shamelessly copy (I hope he takes it as a compliment), but still giving him due credit! Visit his blog (its awesome) and keep reading to see what my 30 book in the categories mentioned are!

Wanton Creation

Okay, so I don’t really know if challenge is the right word for this, but anyway. Basically I have seen this floating around in other people’s blogs and such, and thought it was kind of a cool idea, so I’m going to give it a go as well. Each day I just have to write a small blog post which answers a number of topics about my book reading habits, as follows:

Day 01 – Best book you read last year

Day 02 – A book that you’ve read more than 3 times

Day 03 – Your favorite series

Day 04 – A guilty pleasure book

Day 05 – A book that makes you happy

Day 06 – A book that makes you sad

Day 07 – Most underrated book

Day 08 – Most overrated book

Day 09 – A book you thought you wouldn’t like but ended up loving

View original post 287 more words

Leave a Reply

