Stuff On Sundays: What have you got to say?

Interesting for other book reviewers out there.

2 Comments to “Stuff On Sundays: What have you got to say?”

  1. When I finish reading a book, I jot down what I like and didn’t like, specific scenes that I enjoyed or want to focus on when I write the review. I usually wait an hour before writing the review. After that, I try to edit it and make sure it expresses my thoughts in a proper way. I keep doing that for three days and until the last minute that the review is going to be posted. And even then, I still miss spelling and grammar errors lol.

Leave a Reply

